Thursday, September 4, 2014

socialnetworkhell:

"Consensual sex" is just sex. To say that implies that there is such a thing as "non consensual sex", which there isn’t. That’s rape. That is what it needs to be called. There is only sex or rape. Do not teach people that rape is just another type of sex. They are two very separate events. You wouldn’t say "breathing swimming" and "non breathing swimming", you say swimming and drowning.

Friday, June 27, 2014
Someone asked for this in the wire-tag, so there you go. Nicky all happy with a huge bread. That’s all.

Someone asked for this in the wire-tag, so there you go. Nicky all happy with a huge bread. That’s all.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Anonymous said: Nicky brings you home after a great night out, as you're both a bit drunk and giggling he drapes you in a feather boa and slowly takes off his shirt. He strokes his fingers through your hair and softly kisses you on the cheek. He takes off his pants as you both advance to his bedroom. As you're both standing in his bedroom, he looks seductively at your butt and says "I'm gonna build a bypass over this shithole".

godsblunders:

someone please call the police

Monday, May 26, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
kimya-dawson:

Petition for manixfans to not be called manixfans anymore

Intensely intense.

kimya-dawson:

Petition for manixfans to not be called manixfans anymore

Intensely intense.

(Source: entfer)

Friday, May 16, 2014

dirtymanicsimagines:

Imagine smacking Nicky’s balls as he wails into his ball gag.

THIS.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Half-decent photos from my old and tired camera… Taken at the May ‘14 gigs in Oslo and Stockholm, by yours truly Jenni Vidgren / @jenvidg.

Monday, May 12, 2014

A bunch of crap phone cam photos from the show at Berns, Sthlm. Maybe couple from Oslo as well. Taken by yours truly / @jenvidg.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014

Manic Street Preachers - Walk Me To The Bridge

Official and brand new! LOVING IT.